Navarathri Utsavam 2017

Posted on Updated on

 

navratri

Navarathri Pooja and Cultural Program – 2017

Date

  Time Program

Artist

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Navarathri  Day 1       07:00 PM – 08:00 PM Dance Miss S. Kannan
Thursday, 21 September 2017 Navarathri Day 2 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM Vocal Miss Sobitha Ignatious
Veena Miss Vaisharli Ignatious
Friday, 22 September 2017 Navarathri Day 3 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM Vocal Mrs Renuka Arumugasamy’s Student
Saturday, 23 September 2017 Navarathri Day 4 06:00 PM – 07:00 PM Vocal Vijaya Peter’s Student
07:00 PM – 08:00 PM Dance Mrs Shanthi Ramakrishnan’s Students (SWARA SAGAR)
Sunday, 24 September 2017 Navarathri Day 5 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM Vocal and Veena Bharatalaya Academy
Monday, 25 September 2017 Navarathri Day 6 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM Vocal Student of Ragaamrutha Music School. Teacher: Madhuri Vasa Ph: 0404255148
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Navarathri Day 7 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM Vocal Indian Arts Academy – Yogan Kandasamy
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Navarathri Day 8 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM Dance Mrs Rama Swarajah Student
Thursday, 28 September 2017 Navarathri Day 9 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM Dance Mrs Kanjana Senthooran
Friday, 29 September 2017 Navarathri Day 10 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM Dance Please Contact Temple for this event information
Saturday, 30 September 2017 Vijayadashami Day
Vallai Veddu
07:00 PM – 08:00 PM Vocal Dayalini Kumarasamy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *